Blog Comment:4

William Teurnell

Hi William!

I really love that you took the time to implement the gif of your enemy characters, it lets the reader clearly see the use and differences of your enemy characters, I picture says more than a thousand words. But putting any boss fifth on delay you show that your time was well spent by working so thoroughly on the enemy units. You even gave the different enemies different cooler scheme to represent their role. Plain silver (the basic enemy), purplish as the tank and of course red for the aggressive one. It’s small design choices as these that really makes a game complete. The fact that you even consider the silhouettes makes me smile, not everyone considers this. The different movements you made for the characters are genius, I didn’t even really consider that for my groups design. Although your design choosiest were prolly at you could have made a short description of your game concept.

Leave a comment